Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Incomplete

3
29 March 2021 , Denis Bergeron (Lindsay, ON)

When the installer arrived my garage door opener worked normally as he witnessed. when he left it was not operating, which we discussed and he agreed to proceed with the repair at my expense. it has… Read more When the installer arrived my garage door opener worked normally as he witnessed. when he left it was not operating, which we discussed and he agreed to proceed with the repair at my expense. it has now been 10 days and they have not contacted me. I called 4 days ago and was told they were attempting to locate the required part. They have my money now so I suppose I am on the bottom of the list.

Owner operator

5
03 March 2021 , Brian Magee (Lindsay, ON)

Our new Garaga door is much superior to the original garage door;opens and closes smoother and quieter and has more adequate sealing materials inside and out. The temperature inside our garage stays… Read more Our new Garaga door is much superior to the original garage door;opens and closes smoother and quieter and has more adequate sealing materials inside and out. The temperature inside our garage stays more consistent.

Balsam Lake cottage

5
08 February 2021 , Sam Benchimol (Toronto, ON)

We had the garage doors installed in June 2020. Excellent company to work with from the owner (who came to our home to provide a quote), the office staff and the installers. The doors look great and… Read more We had the garage doors installed in June 2020. Excellent company to work with from the owner (who came to our home to provide a quote), the office staff and the installers. The doors look great and the installation went smoothly. We are very happy. Excellent workmanship. I highly recommend the company and their product.

Cold installaction

5
01 February 2021 , Dave Adams (Bobcaygeon, ON)

We had our garage doors installed January 29th in the middle of a cold snap. Although the temperatures were around minus twenty most of the day the installers worked away without complaining.Read more We had our garage doors installed January 29th in the middle of a cold snap. Although the temperatures were around minus twenty most of the day the installers worked away without complaining.
When they stay perfecting the perfect alignment for opening and closing I was impressed. It would have been easy after being in the cold all day to leave and say close enough. But no they opened and closed doors many many times adjusting until it was just right.
Thanks Guys I hope your thawed out.

Good Work

5
20 January 2021 , John Bennett (Norwood, ON)

I was not at the home for the install, but all the work appeared to be good and it was done in six hours. My tenants will tell me if there are any problems.

Thank you!

5
22 December 2020 , Sharon Benoit (Kirkfield, ON)

I would like to thank Stephanie and the installation team at Doan's. Our garage door is amazing thanks to the time and care taken by Stephanie to ensure we had the right colour to match our… Read more I would like to thank Stephanie and the installation team at Doan's. Our garage door is amazing thanks to the time and care taken by Stephanie to ensure we had the right colour to match our siding. Stephanie is professional, knowledgeable, and provides excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend shopping locally at Doan's!
Thank you everyone!

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap